Information Session Recorded

For those of you who were unable to attend the January 9th webinar for Imagine RIT, please click here to access a recording of the information session. 

Here is a summary of topics that were covered:

 

• When is Imagine RIT? • How did Imagine RIT get started? • What is Imagine RIT’s mission? • What can I expect when I attend Imagine RIT? • What does it mean to be an exhibitor? • When can I submit my proposal? • How can I volunteer? • What other ways can I get involved? 

 

Please contact hadpro@rit.edu with questions or comments. Thank you. 

 

0 Responses to “Information Session Recorded”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

